decorative border

The Hibbert Assembly
Dickens Novels
The Pickwick Papers (1836-37)
Oliver Twist (1837-39)
Nicholas Nickleby (1838-39)
The Old Curiosity Shop (1840-41)
Barnaby Rudge (1841)
Martin Chuzzlewit (1843-44)
Dombey and Son (1846-48)
David Copperfield (1849-50)
Bleak House (1852-53)
Hard Times (1854)
Little Dorrit (1855-57)
A Tale of Two Cities (1859)
Great Expectations (1860-61)
Our Mutual Friend (1864-65)
The Mystery of Edwin Drood (1870), only half-completed.

Short Novels by Dickens (The Christmas books)

A Christmas Carol (1843)
The Chimes (1844)
The Cricket on the Hearth (1845)
The Battle of Life (1846)
The Haunted Man (1848)

go back to dickensClick here to return to Dickens home page.

go to hibbert assemblyClick here to return to the Hibbert Assembly homepage

decorative border